Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Developing knowledge skills of children, is always very important subject in family life cycle. Some parents support to learn their kids with their personal supervision at home, others prefer to find out relaible schools to teach them with other students.

Personal training of childeren at home has some benefits such as: more reliability with selective contents through learning materials, empower and focus on his/her interests and capabilities for future personal and professional life like "emphases play piano instead of killing child's time to difficult historical contents". On the other hand, paranets should allocate more time with their children, and need to match their learning materials with official certificates such as diploma for child graduation.

In front of above idea, most of people prefers to attend their children to schools which have expertise and certified knowledge to teach official titles and materials to them. This apporach could inject some capabilities to students like: to be more social and learn how to interact with other children, teachers and also managers of school; also, be prepare for real life with different types of people in universities, work place, street.

As a conclusion, both ways have advantages and disadvantages behind them, especially, when we would like to think for future an important subject like our children. As a father with two kids, I prefere to combine both models together, first, use benefits of normal schools as above mentioning parts and sencond, prepare and teach some specific lessons by trainer or me at home for my lovely babies which do not involve in school materials.