Some people believe that teaching music in school is a vital part of growing up and the human experience, whilst others believe that teaching music in schools is waste of time and resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Globally, music can make lot of change in human being life, people are very attach with music from ages , good musician can make individual entertainment as well as stress free in busy life, I feel that it is always good to teach musical class to children with their other school study, it will help overdevelopment of child and feel them great experience of music while learning, on the other hand some people think that teaching music in school just waste of time as well as losing resource. The following paragraphs will illustrate both view

As matter of fact, teaching musical lesson to pupil with their primary study will help them to learn about music and musical instrument, learning music at young age will help them great experience of life and will help overdevelopment of child, and also make them their career in music industry in future, statistical survey of Ontario school of music states that 30% increase in overall development of child by learning music at school time.

However , on the other hand some people believe that teaching (introducing) musical lecture in school level education it is just wasting of time and resource firstly children will lose their actual subject study time and lost their concentrate on require subject secondly school have to invest in lots of musical instrument will be waste of money, CEO of Zoom TV Dr Gupta found in his research that teaching children music in their early education will lead to lost their focus on their actual study.

Considering the above discussion, it can be concluded that teaching musical lesion to children in very beginning stage with their primary education will help their overall development as well as learn how music change life of human being.