some people believe that team sports is very important for children to succeed in their career, others disagree.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that sports are essential for development of children. Some people argue that games played in team are paramount to achieve successful career, whereas others believe that these sports have negative implications on personality and career growth of a child. I believe that although the activities performed in collaboration lead to future prospects, yet there are certain negative implications associated with these activities which must not be neglected.

Admittedly, teams sports are essential for better future prospects. The arguments to support this is a fact that youngsters learn different skills such as team management, organization, and leadership, when play together in teams. This in turn helps individuals to improve themselves as person. In other words, if a child acquires such multitude skills at early age, he will succeed in any field or career. In addition to it, team work in sports attributes critical thinking abilities in a sportsperson. Later in life, the critical reasoning helpful in coping up with different challenges of life.

On the contrary, there are advocates who disapprove that team sports foster better career. They argued that team sports take precedence over child’s education. A student could not concentrate well in studies besides carrying out sports pursuits and this ultimately left them behind their peers. Furthermore, the self-esteem of children could hurt, if they face continuous failures or not being able to outclass in any match. Consequently, lost of self-esteem would in turn has negative effects on emotional well-being of child growth.

In conclusion, I believe that team sports lead to successful future provided its negative consequences have been diminished