Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The process provides the information about the three stages which were made on the life cycle of salmon.

Overall, the life cycle of salmon goes through particulary three stages and regions.

It is clear from the given infromation that an adult salmon lays the eggs between the reeds and small stones which is the ideal place to be in lower currents and slow moving water. It lasts upto 5-6 months untill it becomes 'Fry' and gets 3-5 cm long.In the second stage, where small salmon is hatched in the fast flowing water to be developed and become 12-15 cm. It takes around 4 years in lower river to be Smolt.

In the last stage, smolt salmon then goes to open sea water and becomes a giant salmon with a length of 70-75 cm. In the open sea water, it stays 5years and again starts laying eggs. This life cycle goes on continues form by changing the water levels.