Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that practicing the public working without money in spare time would help the youngsters build the essential skill for themselves and the society as well. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement.

There is no denying that supporting the community is an excellent way to teach them how to handle their time properly. The reason is they would be less dependent on the technology or portable convenient devices, which prevent their eyes from weakening etc. As a result, they would have better health, which is essential for their studying and boosting their intelligence.

Aside from that, working unpaid in society creates more wonderful values for the community. The reason is the more teenagers participate hand in hand for building community, the more social evils would disappear. Moreover, they would be open-minded about life and make more effort on their goals and dreams. Consequently, the national economy would be more strongly developed with techno-savvy workers and better than that.

To conclude, I firmly believed that taking part in public activities would help the teenagers grow in the perfect way which would have a huge influence on society.