Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state.

To what extent do you agree and disagree?

One of the major sources of earning of government is tax. It is has taken from citizens who are living and working permanently in the state or a country. Many people think that rather than paying tax to the government, they should keep it. I Completely disagree disagreeing with this statement, and consider that tax must be paid by every citizen.

It is thought by some [people] that government should not impose tax on citizens income. Money is the most essential thing of human life nowadays. Earning money is not much easy at all. Consequently, people are spending two-third of their entire life at work; as a recent study shows. for earning money. The recent study on people’s life has provided this information. If they were asked to pay tax from their earning, it would be difficult for them to pay. In recent market, price of daily necessary groceries is high. However, these are daily necessecities they need to buy regularly. People work hard to earn as most [much] as they can to fulfill their family needs. Moreover, they are surviving to lead their life. [In such circumstances,] In this situation paying tax to government [is an additional] burden for many of them.

Imposing tax on people’s income is much needed for the development of a country or nation. Although, it is difficult to pay tax to the government, but this money will help the government to spend in various departments. For instance, government could invest on medical and education sector to improve the quality and could make those services free for the residence. Moreover, government could build more roads and bridges, where it needs and could invest other under develop areas to enhance the quality of lifestyle.

To conclude, People must pay their income tax regularly to contribute continuous development of their country. Finally, I think government should be aware to induct tax on people’s income and must check that it should not be difficult to pay back for the residence.