Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs for example working for charity improving the neigbourhood or teaching sports to younger children to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is true that some people argue that volunteer service should be a compulsory part of high school programme lie working fro a charity, developing the neighbourhood and teaching sports to children. I agree with this but this have negative and positive both side.

On the one side, this volunteer work can help students daily life which they are doing a help for social work and they can remove all kind work of problem in their ownself or others. Additionally, unpaid community service make a student honest and active which avail to get good job and respect also from their society. Moreover, as a volunteer student doing a work at a organisation and after interupt that place then they make a team snd they down for helping another people or society. Such as, mustul a volunteer organisation this organisation has many volunteer and they are doing many social work to making team. Besides, if the volunteer service has declared compulsory for part of high school then volunteers csn make their carrier easily and they learn many things which things does not know others normal life spending students.like, normal students spends their time in mobile, and other activities what has harmful their life and they could not know how to help people and how to communicate their neighbours properly it happen also work in job side.

On the other hand, student who are study in high school they do not get this subject because some time it work hard and pupils does not afford there. Along with, high school students other country studying 12 to 14 hours a day that's why they do not have much time to doing their volunteer work. For example, china high Schools students study 14 hours in a day that's why they Don't have to doing social work and can not helping charity and youngers. In additional, if this unpaid community service has been mandatory for higher school students then their after finishing their parts activities they do not get much time to study Properly other subject then they get their worst result in the exan time. Moreover,some times volunteering work calling some curse just because of their having may rank and their including many volunteer or other Students and they want to handel their work ownself that they get jealousy and bothered each other.

To sum up, volunteering work might be mendatory for a part of high school programmes it works for a charity and improving the near by people in their home and also teaching younger a spirts but it has a many good things and pupils get a good carrier and also a job besides it also have some few things which distroyed and affected badly on students life. So, we should be concern our all types of decision.