Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Wearings and etiquettes are two main factors depending upon different personalities particularly. Natureof a person rely on the environment in which one lives, and cultures of a nation. This essay will reveal both aspects of notion and depict my own perspective.

Forst of all, adopting local customs and behavioural environment enhances one to attain different kind of experience. Visitors learn different languages and can try different clothes, which might make them very elated in order to look adorable. For example, tourists coming in canada mostly leave wearing traditional clothes of their home countries. Thus, learning new experiences and tackling with different problem makes a person more stronger and a real struggler.

On other hand, greeting visitors with their own cultures might help the local communities to learn other cultural values and behaviours. Tourists might feel grateful in order to have a warm welcome of their native language. To illustrate, Indian people living in cities like surrey, Brampton follow their own religions and feel proud to have their religious places in western countries. Therefore, tourists feel free to communicate in their own languages as compared to learn local languages.

In conclusion, as both of the views have their own significance, but following the local customs and etiquettes help one to adopt other cultures easily. Although, behaviour changes within local surroundings, but wearings depend upon choices.