Some people like to buy new phones, new desktop or other latest devices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As technology develops everyday , few people have a tendency to purchase the updated version of their gadgets such as mobile, laptop , desktop extra. However, I believe that usage of such technologically advanced devices are beneficial for people who work on software but it will lead to damaging effect on teenagers.

For people who reply on software's such as Auto-cad, development in technology is a boon. This is why such people often ought to buy the newest of gadgets so that they can update themselves and many even have created revolutionary changes. For instances the recent version of Auto-cad has released 3D drawing of models which will only be supported by the newest version laptops. Hence , civil engineers and people who use Auto-cad buy the latest devices to enhance themselves and thus they give ingenious solution.

On the Other hand, teenagers nowadays buy devices that are unnecessary for them. Young adults do this just to show off among their peers. Take for example, Smart watch, which is o where related to their education is worn by many high school and university level students. In my opinion it is totally a wast of money , moreover such high end devices will also lead to adverse ramification in their academics because of the umpteen number of distraction in it.

In conclusion, though technologically progressed appliances are seen as a mandate material for working people, especially for those who work on the software side, it will certainly give a negative impact on secondary and tertiary level students who mostly use these gadgets just to flaunt.