Some people choose to eat no meat or fish They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole Discuss this view and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples fro

Vegetarianism and it's puritanical form Veganism are trending food habits these days. Various nutrient vegetarian items are replacing non-vegetarian sources obsolete. In this context, we discuss how this shift is beneficial,not only to health, but to the world as a whole. Alongwith that, in this essay, we will be concluding the subject matter after narrating few examples with my opinion.

Animal based food products are know for their protein and vitamin rich ingredients which are second to none. However, with emerging scientific researches are giving altogether different results for this notion. Plant origin diets are, nowadays, equally considered as highly nutritional in comparison to the meat dishes. For example, Pulses and fruits contains vital vitamins and minerals which are in same proportion of chicken or fish. Similarly, vegan recipes prepared after replacing poultry food with tofu received appreciation from connoisseurs. Nevertheless, few people argue that vegetarian supplements lack in providing overall body strength. Whereas, the fact is, many dietician recommend only rice, wheat and cereals for those who want to keep their fitness. Likewise, daily exercise and walking will get rid of toxic elements from our system.

On the other hand, environmental concerned argument is, flesh and eggs produced from animals require lot of water and land which adversely effect our environment. Moreover, the outcome from meat industry is significantly low in yield. Manufacturing beef and mutton after raising cattle is herculean task yet with little profit. Certainly, they are not risk free from viruses are pathogens because of easy contamination in their surroundings. For instance, pig farms are easily prone to swine flu virus from which it get transmits to humans. Nonetheless, rare fatty acids like Omega 3 can be obtained from only sea food like Cod fish. Hence, for those patients in requirements of such nourishments will adopt pescatarian diet. Instead, after doctors recommendation, synthetic supplements can be used.

After lengthy discussion, in my opinion, vegetarian lifestyle is more advantageous that it's counter way of living. Therefore, for overall welfare, we can conclude the topic by agreeing that for green, clean and healthy tomorrow smooth transition in our menu from non-vegetarian to vegetarian is must. In this manner not only we can keep our vigour but also save our planet from negative impact of livestock rearing.