Some people consider price as the most important thing to consider when buying a product such as a cell phone and services like medical treatment. Do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that cost is an indispensable factor to consider while purchasing goods and services. This essay completely disagrees with this statement because the quality and reliability of things are the main factors that need to be taken into account.

Firstly, the Standard of the item should be emphasized more. No doubt, price is usually directly proportional to the quality of the product; however, there are some sellers who sell their goods having high values at cheap prices so that looking at the standard rather than the price would be a wise choice. Even if the price rises up sometimes, people should not compromise with the grade of the service as it would benefit for the long run which ultimately reduces the need of spending a lot of money again on the same thing in the near future. Mobile phones, for instance, prove to be a boon in almost every field of human life, therefore, in this case, it is quality that matters a lot rather than money spent on it.

Secondly, there are some situations where the reliability of service is prioritized. Medical treatment is a paramount factor that one should not ignore for the sake of security of life, as the delay in availing of the service may lead to a life-threatening situation. Furthermore, if the treatment seems a costly affair, one should not hesitate to borrow money to proceed for getting the best services. A recent survey conducted has shown that 45% of people who tend to set with low budget to cure their health problem suffer more in the future.

In conclusion, payment is given much attention by some people when it comes to access facilities, but this essay argues that sureness and solidity of items are more important for long-term benefits provided by these.