Some people feel that the media has the strongest impact on people’s lives. Others feel that it is politicians who have the most control over the way people lives. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

The idea that whether the politician or the media is having an impact on people lives is remain a source of controversy. However, while some believe that it is the media who has a greater effect on people lives, I agree with those who feel that the politician has controlled over their way.

On the one hand, it could be argued that media is having a powerful impact on human lives in certain respects. Those who support media say that mankind is aware of not only does any new product come in the market, but they also come to know where the offers are going on in the form of advertisement which is depicted on TV or on the internet and in the newspapers. Moreover, media often makes it easy for a human to take scrupulously precaution through weather forecast, which means that people are able to recognize the likely scenario such as snow, rain, drought and floods. As a result, they tend to plan the schedule accordingly.

However, I believe that there are more arguments to suggest that politicians have profoundly control human lives. Nations economy is driven by politicians across the world. I would argue that through the yearly budget they fix the rate of petrol, oil, gas and electricity. Consequently, people have to cope with such budgets no matter how unpleasant it is. Furthermore, governments allocate money from countries citizen in the form of taxation in order to generate income which has been utilized for infrastructure facilities like on the increment of roads, hospitals, stations, and public places. If they use this money inappropriately, it will directly affect local citizen of the country by charging high taxation on different items. So, in my opinion, it is the politicians who have an influential effect on people lives.

To sum up, although people are frequently cautious for the upcoming product in the market, evolving the money in form of taxation for the development of infrastructure is utilized for public welfare. Therefore, on balance, I believe that politicians have a strong impact on human lives.