Some people play sport when they are young but then stop doing physical exercise when they become adults Why is this What can be done to solve this problem

It is no denying fact that physical activity most crucial for human begins day to day lives. However, the majority of masses play sport, when they are teenager, but they do stop physically movements when they come in elder age. I will explain they do stop movements and solution in the upcoming paragraphs.

Commenting with the most salient reason why elder people stop doing exercise. First and foremost, when masses come in old age they are do stop health activities. Since they become in health weakness and ailments. Moreover, it is clear that they are not only faced many difficult situations in life than younger people, but also they are handling the enormous responsibility for their family. Owing to they either not the proper time for health, nor do physical exercise. Ergo, due they come in dispersion condition at the time.

Furthermore, another worth considering solutions for physical excise significant for adult masses. However, nowadays it is irrefutable people are retrospect compare to the past. In addition, they are more time spend on technology equipment than do exercise. So, public media ought to enormous install video on this electronic equipment viz, mobile phone and television. It is fact that despite they will know about benefits of the health activities in living life.

To conclude, I pen down saying that exercise tremendously important for everyone life. Although, the trend of physical exercise has more worthwhile, yet we can not ignore the healing benefit for elder people by this movements.