Some people prefer cold weather condition, while others don't. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Atmospheric climate and the different weather conditions greatly affect the lives of human beings. Certain people prefer and enjoy the winter season as it makes daily travel to places enjoyable as well as helps to keep the skin and body healthy whereas, some dislike the cold weather as it tends to make them lazy due to cold and uncomfortable because of additional layer of clothing.

In the cold season, the days are shorter than the nights and there is less humidity. As the temperature is low and less sunny, people enjoy leaving their homes and traveling to their work or other places. In addition, the perspiration of the body is less in winters due to less humidity. Thus, the body does not sweat and dehydrate much in winters which in turn keeps their body and skin health good.

However, the cold weather also has disadvantages in terms of active lifestyle and comfort level. To illustrate, cold weather makes people lazy and thus, people are not much energetic when they start their day and do any routine task. Moreover, in winter season, people have to wear multiple layers of clothing in order to protect themselves from the cold. Thus, the fur coats and hand gloves makes one uncomfortable to do any task as people are used to keep their hands free.

To summarize, there is a disagreement among people in their view about the cold weather. Although many dislike the winter season as it tends to reduce their energy level and make them uncomfortable due to extra clothing, In my opinion, the cold climate is more preferable as it makes the day to day life enjoyable and also helps to improve the health.