Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there is more advantages to living in an apartment.

Are there more advantages or disadvantages of living in a house compared to living in an apartment.

A lot find it more convenient living in an apartment within a complex rather than living in an independent home. I strongly believe that the desirable outcomes from living in a house is much higher than from living in an apartment, and here is why.

Although some might find it less costly to live in an apartment, living in a home will also save a lot of money in other ways. You and your children will definitely would want to go to a park or to swimming pool to relax and get out some energy, this will ultimately force a family living in an apartment to pay memberships for each individual in the family in a club so they can fulfill having a place to enjoy the sun and use the pool. While living in an independent home will give you the space, instead of paying annual membership fees you can build your own pool, recently it can actually cost less than the annual fees being paid for all family members in a club. One can also have a sitting area in his back yard to enjoy a sunny day without the need of going to a park and pay an entrance fee. Although some parks are free to the public still you will either find it noisy or you will not feel comfortable enjoying the day with crowds around you.

Another factor that we can acknowledge is the idea of being independent and enjoying some privacy.. Despite the fact of having to respect the space between you and the person living next door, but a lot of times you ought to invite over some friends and have some music on, this will be a huge inconvenience to your neighbor and he might as well call in the police for the noise your making. Living in a big home you will not have to face such unwanted situation. You can party all night in your property without being disturbed by anyone.

In conclusion, it highly depends on each ones priorities, whether the pros and cons between living in a house and living in apartment is suitable for him.