Some people prefer to plan activities for free time carefully, whereas others think that it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that better planning lead to successful event. Some people organize their pursuit for spending their spare time wisely, however, others consider it a wastage of their time. In my opinion, I believe that planned events are ultimately successful in comparison to unplanned events for managing time and money.

On the one hand, some people make plans to manage their time and budget effectively before commencing any pursuit. This would in turn save them from haphazard action and simultaneously help them to avoid unnecessary debt. Moreover, it is essential to consider other factors such as work schedules and time tables ahead of time in order to attain fruitful outcomes. For instance, according to a report publish in Tour Travel magazine in Philippine, people would save 40% off on their overall expenses by having an itinerary before setting off on vacations.

On the other hand, there are people who are reluctant to work out any schedule for activities rather than they prefer to be spontaneous. The mainstay why this trend appeals them most is because they consider for problems or unpredictable situation which may encounter during the activity where things do not work according to plan. Hence, they like to pursue chances and live at the moment. To illustrate, it is observed from a survey report conducted at University of Oxford that 85% of the students were found enthralled and fascinated to take unplanned excursions.

In conclusion, I believe that we could save our valuable time and money unless we organized and manage our events appropriately and this would eventually lead to remarkable results