Some people prefer to spend their life doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

As it is said, change is constant and nothing remains the same. Although, few people opt to persist the same thing and resist change, wherein others adopt and endure change briskly. This essay will further discuss both sides of coin.

First and foremost, nothing is permanent in life. In order to live a better life, one has to adopt change in every way. Not only one should take career under consideration but should also the things that would prosper their life. Furthermore, if someone does not have will to try something new then they would be behind the world and obviously they would have to continue with their monotonous routine. To exemplify, A fashion designer will not be successful if they don’t understand and walk with the trend and design medieval products. Therefore, to equally go a long way and survive one has explore new things and adapt change. The leading cause is lack of awareness and rigidity.

However, some argue that it makes no difference to change thing to get exposure and they are habituated and comfortable with the same things. Albeit, they somewhere know that they are wrong yet they continue their mind-numbing routine. For instance, a senior citizen who is not aware of a newspaper available on mobile application would not prefer using new technologies also would not prefer to use the same even though it is effortless. What’s more, it could be said that these are the reasons due to which people resist change.

To recapitulate, in my opinion, a person must adapt change to live freely and independently. Wherein, it shows us that to be successful one should leave conserve mind behind and opt to be receptive.