Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a torrent of varied perspectives from changes have been delivered by numerous people. Any individuals try to interpret these concepts in connection of their experiences they have had during their lives. Clearly, there are some people who eagerly believe in alternations and immerse themselves into them while some still stick to the consistent life with both hands. I am more positive with the first group that put entire practice in order to attain flourishing by the assistance of changes.

Overtly, the world is pervaded by tremendous people who prefer to remain in their comfort zone in order to establish amenity and convenience. They would call this span as a secure path of life in which it is so straight. In other words, they really tend to persuade this monotonous way with no dents or bumps. It could not be found any trace of adventurous. Furthermore, they proceed to be more resilient than to be more limber or even risky against swings. As an illustration, a person who always deny to migrate just due to new pressure circumstance which might be occurred.

On the reverse side of the coin, there is a large number of people who highly consider fluctuations as the best constructive factors to manufacture their lives into prosperity. In other words, these people are uninterruptedly attempting to switch conditions upon acquiring final lucrative position. In addition, they are adequate knowledgeable to display their flexibility and adaptability during these routes. Absolutely, there is no complacency for them. To provide with an example, for being survived in the world of business, a businessman knows well how to alter the approach of transactions according to needs of current society.

By way of conclusion, it is evident from all discussion that both arguments carry their own advocates who deem changes are significant elements highlight successes in their lives and the next camp who extremely stabilize their life-template.