some people said that the government should decide what subjects a student can study, while others believe that students should decide what they want to study. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some opinions believe that the option to select what to study is only for students; However, others claim that this is the governments' responsibility. I agree that governments should give students the absolute freedom to choose their subjects.

On the one hand,young people have many dreams to achieve regarding their educational path. To illustrate, all students have different desires towards their future and they choose what to learn depending on these desires. For example, according to a recent study conducted by Oxford university, they found that people who chose what subjects to study could get better marks than students who were forced on certain subjects. So by giving pupils the right to select what they really want to study, we can harvest a lot of success stories in the future and help our countries prosper.

On the other hand, some people believe that unemployment rate can be solved by controlling students' subjects' choice. To elaborate, Governments should allow youngsters to learn particular subjects which will serve the available jobs. Despite this solution could solve the unemployment problem, but it will certainly kill the youth's creativity. Not only adolescents who will suffer from this trail but also our society. By the time, we apply such method, we will have gotten unsuccessful workers who always need someone to decide for them.

For the reasons mentioned above, Had it not been for our freedom to choose what to learn, we would have lost much more than we got.