some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universitas, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, It is believed that some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universitas, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. In this essay I completely agree with this statement because it has more demerit rather demerit for some reasons.

In the one hand, the main benefit of learn about factual realitiy in all major when take schooling is make student easier to aplicate their knowledge when they finished their study and minimaze eror when applicate in their career, it is because average job needed people who can teach other people with their ability. For example when employee has capability to guide new member with their experience as result make that company has good quality for service their customer. It is important that teach method can affected to raise capability of their students.

However, there are some drawbacks of educational system which less about practice learn, firstly, it make people who take lerned uncreative, it is due to they rarely implement their potential, take as on example when every single person infrequently exercise about their major, so that make they difficult to increase their skills. Secondly, it make everyone who learn in the institution hard to apply for a job after finished their school , It is because they incapable to answer field problem when company give their task, as on example when fresh graduate who inexperience about hardskill try to getting a job nevertheless make company which their choosed average refushed their offering. It is drubt that regulation is important think to increase skills of student when take education.

To sum up from where I stand, I believe when government can manage their role in education sector can make their member who take study can easier to applicate and share their skills to other people after they graduated.