Some people say that government should give priority to health care whereas others say they should spend on other important priorities Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is said by some people that the government should put health care first while others are saying that their expenditures should be on other relevant priorities. In my opinion, I believe individuals will live a healthy life if the government considers the healthcare system in the society first, and prioritizing other important matters will still help improve the overall economy.

On the one hand, when the healthcare system in a country is prioritized, it's citizens will enjoy living healthily. In other words, new kinds of diseases can be prevented given that our leaders focus mainly on caring for the health of its citizens. In China, for instance, the people enjoy the benefits of a healthy life because they have world-class health facilities situated in different parts of the country. Clearly, if the government mainly focuses on healthcare, then everyone can enjoy the glorious benefits of living a healthy life.

On the other hand, it is important that the authorities should focus on other relevant matters such as education and construction of roads. This is because paying close attention to these areas will help improve the economy of any country. Nigeria, over the years, to exemplify, have developed to become the giant of africa mainly because we have invested in education, and we enjoy the abundance of good road network. All these have brought foreign investments our way. Thus, focusing on other priorities like building roads and creating conducive educational systems will definitely help improve the country's economic state.

To conclude, the government's focus on healthcare will promote a healthy lifestyle for its citizens, and also focusing more on other relevant matters like education and road construction will help boost the economic value of that society.