Some people say that government should give priority to health care whereas others say they should spend on other important priorities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different arguments for allocation of funds by the government. Some believe that government should spend money on health care facilities. Others ,however ,think that authorities should improve other facilities which is more advantageous for the masses. This essay intends to analyse both viewpoints. I personally side with the latter view.

On the one hand, spending money on health facilities benefit people for all age groups. If more health centers are there,people can be treated well manner without any difficulty of seats and they also not move to other cities for treatment. Improving healthcare facilities may lead to happy and healthier society, which is helpful to improve the standard of life. To exemplify ,if healthcare services are at reasonable prices because of support from government's organisations. It could became affordable for poor people to get treatment of disease without economical burden.

On the other hand , some people believe that authorities should give more importance to other facilities such as sports, education etc. Schools should be built in large numbers because every citizen have a right to education ,which is mandatory and essential in today's world. It should also build gymnasium and playgrounds for physical development of citizens. For higher studies, in government colleges,fees should be less so that they can make their career and became successful person in life.

In my opinion,apart from education government should spend money on transportation,which is undoubtedly used by almost all the people of the country. Construction of roads is definitely useful for youngsters to old age people.establishing small industries in cities also provide much more opportunities for unemployed youth.

To wrap it all, even though spending money on health care services is major source for betterment of society, development in transportation , education and other facilities is also mandatory.