Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities

According to a recent study, the more time people use the Internet, the less time they spend with real human beings. Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities worldwide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction.

How far do you agree with this opinion?.

As per not past research, citizens spending extensive time on the internet, the time spending with humans is less. Few men and women thought that instead of using the Internet as a path of opening up new interaction possibilities around the world, we should be focused on the impact this is having on social interaction. I partially agree with this assertion, although extreme usage of the Internet creates eye and nerve issues, it helps humans to interact with their relatives and friends who are staying in another country.

On the one hand, excessive usage of the Internet causes health issues such as eyesight and nerve diseases. The new mobile phones are available in the market at affordable price tag further more internet charges are become cheap which encouraging citizens to use the Internet excessively. As a result, it is impacting on young generation brain, their thoughts are unpredictable. For instance, a young boy used a mobile phone for a long period of time to play the most famous game 'PUBG' over the internet after a few days he hands were frozen due to nerves problem.

On the other hand, the Internet helps most of the human begins to interact with their co-workers and family members without any struggle. By sitting at home we can use Skype to have a video call with anyone around the globe. In addition, the Internet creating more jobs in the job market few among them are food delivery and online marketing. For example, Zomato a food delivery company creating extensive jobs in the market to deliver the food any time using the internet in India. It is helping many of the young generation to support their family.

In conclusion, extreme usage of the Internet creating health issues on citizens however it is helping many of the people around the globe to have an interaction. I agree partially with Internet impacts on humans even though we cannot decline the benefits from it.