Some People Say That It Is Possible To Tell A Lot About A Person’s Culture And Character From Their Choice Of Clothing

Unique custom’s and culture’s followed in different parts of the world. Several people believe that a person’s tradition and their personalities can be judged by their outfits. I strongly agree with the statement and in this essay, I will support my view with valid arguments and examples.

First and foremost, India is a land of diversity. Many states have its own language, freedom to follow their heritage and to wear traditional clothes. People from one state move to other for employment and this creates opportunity to understand new customs. Additionally, during the festival time different person wear different clothes inclined with heritage. This provides visibility to judge the individual’s language and their origins. To prove that, well-known magazine done many surveys and the result shows that 70% of people able to identify the person’s culture by their language, clothes and food

On the other side, some people say though culture can be identified but it is not possible to judge the characters. According to them, few actions and behaviors will come out only when you knew that person. Secondly, it is not wise practice to judge people by knowing the culture. To prove that, there is common belief if a person comes from south locations, then blindly few people call out saying they are rude and non-polite but actual person would be a calm, composed and quiet in nature

To conclude, for a country like India it is easy and evident to identify culture’s and characters by their clothes because every heritage has its own behaviors and procedures.