Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more

important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the pollution has been increased that create impact on the environment. A section of society thought that the main issues for environment is that the reduction in some animals and trees however other gives counter argument that the environment is cause of these issues. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both sides point of view with my belief.

Nowadays, numerous kind of trees and animals are finish from the earth that help to continue the cycle of earth. These animals are the best source to reduce pollution on the earth while with unbalance between this kind of creatures which help to each other. For example, on the planet of earth many human relies carbon dioxide and trees are produce Oxygen with help of Carbon dioxide. However, it is possible that other kind of species are design for tackle environmental issues. Some them eat plastic and other are breath with carbon.

On the other hand, people argue that only human make these issue with their harmful activities. Everyday people do number of thing that cause problems. A century ago people do not fossil fuel which is main source of carbon in the air. Although, car and other product which run by fossil fuel create air pollution. In addition, use of the plastic has been increased which is created crucial problem for sea and ocean life. If people reduce carbon emission and use plastic maybe we would solve environment problem.

In conclusion, there are some species which help to solve the issues while human plays essential role in pollution. I believe that some creatures like tree help to reduce pollution while human create main. Problems.