some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot money

how might having a lot of money make people happy?

what other things in life can make people happy?

Nowadays, it is believed that some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. In this essay I would examine the reason way few of human think that money can make happier and how to deal with it before coming solution

In the one hand, there some of reasons, why people want to have huge money. Firstly, nobody else wants to face poverty live, because sometime they cannot buy food or sometime lost their home. As the result, every single person does not to be poor. It is mean they will suffer without money. Secondly, money have effect to person live, it is due to money can buy knowledge. For instance, they can get good education which it is useful to get better live and job in future, so they do not worry concerned problems which have associated with money.

But, the other hand, money is not main way to get cheerful life. There is most important than money, such as relationship and experience. Relationship it is important between friends or family, it is due to when they do it, for instance communication or consultation or hugging when feeling sad, it will be impact to feel heartwarming and more enjoy. Experience is significant too, it is due to they get lot of view or anything, such as they can go to abroad country to take part leisure or doing something challenging.

To sum up that article, money is not the only one thing can make people happy. Other way people can get it such as relationship and experience.