Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is the soul of life. People proclaim that music is a good way of connecting people of different values and even ages I totally concur with the view that music goes beyond boundaries to bond the society at various levels. This essay will explain as to why music helps build strong bonds between various multicultural as well as between people of varied ages?

First and foremost, Music is not only a stress buster, but of late it is instrumental in bringing people of various culture enjoying any and every kind of peppy numbers which seem to bring everyone on to the dance floors or it is a euphonious song pleasant to the ears. Regardless of the fact, that the language may not understood by many. Still music which is built on rhythm and cadence tends to touch the souls of people. Take for example, the number Dispacito, despite it being a Spanish song is has become an international rage. Although many people of late aren’t able to interpret the song they sway with the rhythm of this catchy song. And it is sought after number each and every party, event, celebration universally. Indeed, that’s what makes music establish harmony and unity among people of various nations.

Secondly, Music can make the society bind beyond ages. Of late old so many old so many old tunes and ever green song of yesteryears songs have been remixed to help establish a connect with the youngsters and the youth currently seem to be humming and enjoying the old songs as they come with a lot of soulful music. Take for illustration of late, many old people in the UK are also enrolling for contemporary music classes like Rock, Jazz, Hip-Hop and even techno. For it comes with a sea of benefits, like it keeps them happier, moreover it keeps them off chronic diseases like Alzheimer, Dementia Depression etc.

To sum up, Music can influence the world to come under one roof. Music can end of a lot of animosity between people of different faiths as music can play the role of an antidote in today’s world