Some people say that in our modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of hand writing. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Human being is pampered in the lap of technology. Presently, significance of advance age is gaining ground among the society. Therefore, it keeping handwriting at the back seat. I strongly discord with the given statement that need of handwriting skill is desperately required.

To begin with, presence of essential skills of inscription plays a phenomenal role to fulfill the requirement of all level. To be specific, having writing knowledge allows people to express their instinctive expression in a better way . It creates a long lasting impact on readers mind. Many prominent writers like Shakespeare, Williams john insisted people to read their articals with the power of writing as they used proper pharases, formation, linkers, slangs, abbreviations and so on. Consequently, knowledge of writing skill opens the door of optimum opportunity for juveniles.

Secondly, pen is considered the main weapon in this cut throat competition era. Thus, availability of writing skills surrounds offsprings with confidence to face any hurdle of life. Eventually, the role of writing in the field of towering success is beyond comparison. Furthermore, proficiency in writing nourish adolescents with enormous job options like writer, news editer, language lecture etc as well as surplus outlay.

However, use of technology is progressing by leaps and bounds. Thence, children are very much fond of computer, typing machine, and other modern gadgets and knowledge of writing skills is no longer of that importance. Moreover, children use cut short language while connecting on mobiles. Hence, popularity of writing is at the low ebb.

To conclude, writing skill is very essential for getting success in job sectors and achieving strength.