Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both view and give your own op

Recently, group activities like after school class have been issued between parents. Some of them think that children should participate in the class, however, others disagree with the agenda. In my opinion, it is certain that the activities are helpful to the child developing their inner possibility.

There are benefits to make children do what they want in their free time. It can develop their creativity. In their time, no one bothers them, so they try to do anything they want and think themselves. From the process, they can find a new one or improve something learned in their class.

Also, they are less exposed to stress. In our society, a problem with stress becomes a big issue. Excerpt from the news, stress can occur the brain fog that drops one's ability to think. So the child who set free from something can be safe from a social problem.

As for the advocate of group activities, children can raise the ability to cooperate with others. Participating in a certain group, they meet conflict with others and solve it with them. This ability is essential when they grow up.

Moreover, they can find potential aptitude from the work. In the group, there are some activities rarely done by oneself due to high cost or hard to access. They may have found a new interest or eager to do it to become an expert.

I had an experience in finding my interest from the activities which I do not want to do. Thus I strongly support the idea that children should participate in some of the activities.

As has been demonstrated, I understand opposite has many advantages, but there are many reasons including my experience to support the agenda that group activities are necessary.