Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both view and give your own op

Nowadays Childers are taking part in various kind of activities which include group as well as individual activities. Taking part in arranged group activities are inspire by a group of guardians. At the same time some guardian claim that it is crucial for children to study how to do things are their own. There are Split view regarding the debatable argument. Prior to my inclination by the view are discussed further.

Discussing the first view point, the most relevant argument that supporter put forward is that children will learn how to lead a group and also how to build bonding with other. This is because, participating in activity where more than two children are doing the same task will improve their bonding, co-operation and also make them good leader for future. Apart from this, it make children aware about the society. This convey that, during this task they get in touch with different part out society which define the various task execute by different community. To cap it all, participating with various kind of person they also start respecting culture of other people.

However, the latter view has its own arguments. The strongest protest is children will find their own interest. By this, I mean as they are doing all their work at own they will find their passion in which they really want to do something great. Besides this, children can concentrate on single task and achieve desire outcome. For example, children is just doing one thing like painting than he can learn how to do painting by own doing research over internet and get good result. To sum up, children become independent while executing any task as they are collection data at their own.

In conclusion, despite people having bifurcated views, I would clearly support the former view. As in is essential for then to interact with other during their whole life and they respect each other and their culture as well.