Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do u agree or disagree?

In association generally golden-ager hold the higher position like leaders and instructor. However, group of people believe that younger leader is superior to geriatric people. According to my opinion, I would disagree with aforementioned statement. My inclination along with the relevant justification are elaborated further.

Supporting aforementioned personal viewpoint, the most logical argument put forward is that geriatric leader have more experience than young leader. BY this, I mean that they work more than newcomer on that particular market. Another fundament is that we can have more experience of fluctuation in market. Because, after working for so many year they can identify the current market trend by their personal observation.

Furthermore, advantages of well-known person in market. This convey, leader are known by all the competitor that present in market so if any problem rise at that we can seek for help from our revels also. Besides this, they have very good convincing that build over a years which help organization to expand business.

However, some people counter argue with respective claims. To commence with young leader know the cutting-edge technology to improve productivity. As, using latest technology for production it will consume less time and also reduce the cost of production. Besides this, leader can work for long hours for benefit of company. For instance, organization often encounter with some urgent task which are more profitable than normal one, so at that time leader can work more if they are young for benefit of the company.

In conclusion, I believe that critical position of authority should be given to senior staff members for the certain reasons mentioned rather than the young.