Some people say that a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they were brought up as a child by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been said by the group of individuals that prosperous career of adults is depends upon their upbringing by their parents. I strongly agree with this statement and reasons to support my agreement will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs along with some suitable examples.

To commence with, there are some factors which can evidenlty support this notion. Firstly, there are parents who expects their child to be punctual and consistent to achieve certain goals. That being said, such parents teach their youngsters to be disciplined as that is the only key to stay determined be it in academics or sports. For instance, a family of army man teaches discipline as a paramount importance to their juveniles so that they can be considered as a valuable assest when they step into their professional life.

Secondly, if a child is grown up in a traumatic atmosphere they will always lack in some values which might down lift their confidence. That is to say, because of mounting competetion in today's society it is quite crucial for a child to have an ambience where they can work on their skills in order to compete with other participants. To illustrate, my friend used to be a topper during his high school, however, becahse of domestic strains, he was not able to ehance his cognitive skills anymore and compete with others.

To conclude, I have a firm belief that success of any individual is the sheer replica of how he or she has been brought up since their childhood. Teaching discpline as a chief reason to taste the success and on the other side growing in a depressive environment can influence child's future dramatically.