Some people think that spending a lot on birthday celebrations and wedding is a waste of money But others think that it is important to young people and the society Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a vexed question whether spending colossal amount of fiscal resources on celebrating special occasions is waste of precious resource or this celebration is vital for young generation and society. This essay will elaborate the both point of views following with my perspective on this facet.

Initializing with the prime notion, the segment of the society oppose wasting monetary resources for the sake of entertainment on special functions is a destructive approach because is the world of inflation managing future funds are highly required. To make the single day special with huge expenses is not feasible at all because it utilises the savings of hard work. People who support this point of view reckon that whole world is rushing in the direction of earning and due to those masses are working around the clock, so, this hard work means a lot. Everyone deserves better future; therefore, the utilisation of money should be in such area where individual can get benefit out of it.

Paradoxically, another group of individuals stimulate celebrations to make the occasion special because they have strong opinion that it is a constructive phenomenon not merely for adolescents but also for social purpose. Everybody have authority to lead their life with their own way and to make the life entertaining, it is required to have fun on their special dates for which they wait at least for a year. By this manner they get connected with their near and dear ones, which are already absent due to busy schedule. Moreover, get together builds strong bond with known, also provides golden opportunity to refresh the mind. To site a paradigm, working for longer hours is depressing tendency, so to have mental peace changes are required which leads towards exorbitant in productivity of human behaviour.

According to my prospective later facet weighing more than the former one because money is a source which can be earn by putting efforts, however, emotions and relaxation are the face which cannot buy with the support of money. So, celebrations are the part of life which should be happen with the time. Besides, in this running world everyone just prerequisite materialistic world and neglecting relationships, so, celebrations provide chance to have quality hours with family and friends.