Some people say private schools should be banned because they give students an unfair advantage on others. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion and include relevant examples from your own experience.

In today's competitive edge, quality education for the youth has become the necessity of any country. Schools are the source where the future of the countries are getting moulded. Many adepts assert that the private school should be banned because they give students an unfair advantage on others. My inclination discord the statement which can be supported by the possible valid arguments as follows.

Survey depicts that the condition of school and the standard of education departed in the government school are deteriorated day by day. First of all, there are very few number of government schools are available in each area that can accumulate existing population of kids of those area. Secondly, the schools are neither properly manage nor maintained officials despite of the huge allocation of fund to those schools. Thirdly, schools are lacking with the important facilities like library, computer centre, sport centre which are available in private schools for multifaceted development of students. Finally, The teachers and the teaching environment is in such a bad shape that even the parents from the mediocre family would not prefer to send their children to study in government school.

On the flip side, The increased number of private school has helped to increase the rate of literacy in many countries with the improved standard of education. However, the private schools are giving the all required facilities at uncontrollable rate of fees and admission charges which required utter attention of government. Hence, Privatization of schooling system with the proper regulatory control can help to built up a strong education system for any country. Moreover, highly internal competition of the private schools to beg more admissions for the coming years and to publicize their school in the market, schools are supporting and motivating their students to perform outstanding in every field.

By summing up all the above arguments , I dissent the idea of eradicating the private school from the education system rather suggesting privatization of education system under the control of government regulatory with strict norms in favour of bright future of any country.