Some people say that protecting the environment is the government responsibility others believe that every individual should be responsible for it, discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is evidently proven that environment is a part of daily routine life among people and every living and nonliving thing in this world. No doubt the more well-maintained environment will always have a good and positive impact on life and surroundings. In my opinion it’s the government responsibility to maintain the environment considering the cost, time and it being one of their duties when ruling.

Government should work with local body general, NGO and other funding organization to get ideas and funds to maintain the environment and should bare the cost of it because if requires huge amount of money to do it which only a government can do if required can also get help from World Bank. In country like China government takes care of the complete environment taking suggestions and ideas from people itself to make people live better and healthier.

However, everything cannot be done and looked upon by the government and keep monitoring it, at times it’s also people responsibly to maintain the environment well without damaging, spoiling it, in fact people should come out voluntarily to support the government in giving ideas and little bit of financial contribution. Every citizen should know and be aware of it that the environment which they are living is their own and well fare for the children’s in future.

At the end of the day its clear that both people and government should take care of the environment for betterment future to stay healthier. Also, should know that a good well-maintained environment will bring bright future, Finally People and government should take more balanced approach in maintaining the environment considering the surroundings.