Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Other move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for better a job, house community or even climate. Which do you prefer?

From ages people are moving from one place to another in search of shelter and food, but some people choose to remain stationary at same location. If I get chance to relocate somewhere for my future betterment I will definitely move. In my view there numerous benefits of moving from one location to another. This essay will discuss some of those benefits.

To begin with, I am a bit social person, I love to explore different locations, cousins, culture, and making new friends, so whenever, I move from one place to other I get opportunity to meet different people. I learn many more things from them. I examine their living style, food pattern and their rituals. This helps me to enhance my knowledge about various places and people. Second advantage of shifting location is change in climate. Even a very small change in climate gives us quick refreshment which is very important these days.

Furthermore, As we know due to business policies world is coming closer. When people change their job in another countries they come across different work cultures. This helps them in getting better options to grow their career. At the same time their dependent family also gets benefits for example, when a person from developing county moves to developed country his family gets high standard of living, better education, and various government facilities for their future.

Eventually, due to some reasons, some people do not move from one place to another but looking at the benefits I prefer to move from one place to another for better future.