Some people think that air travel should grow without a limit, while others believe that governments should limit it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The means of transport through air is considered as the fastest mode and hence this should progress with no limits. but some people have the notion that government must take certain steps to control the development of travel via aeroplanes. I support the opinion that travel through airways has to increase without any control.

It is a certitude that flights are the fastest way of journey from one place to another. although there are numerous methods to travel, people prefer aircrafts for both the voyage of human and for the delivery of parcels to other states. For example, if the travel from Delhi to Chennai through railways takes nearly two days, an aircraft completes this journey in just three hours.They must be plied in frequent intervals and should connect all the major cities. What would be the result if more number of passengers commence to use flights for travel? As the degree of people utilizing this mode of transportation has expanded, this has to flourish immensely with an additional operation of planes.

Secondly, few have a sober thinking that the government ought to take measures to control the improvement of aircrafts. this might be due to certain factors such as the loss that might have incurred to the other means of transport and also due to the availabilty of a limited amount of well-built aircrafts. For example, in olden days people exploit seaways for travelling but now there is a minimal usage of the ships. To cite an example for the second factor correspondingly, the aircraft company called the spicejet is considered to be the worst one as there is always a delay in the arrival of flights and also these flights are not properly maintained. The above discussed factors are the reasons for some people to have a thought that the government should control the growth of aircrafts.

To conclude, although there is a prevailance of two contrast ideas namely a requirement in the control of airways development and an increment in the growth of aircrafts, i follow the verity that the exploitation and consequently the operation of this mode of transport invented by the Wright brothers has to raise tremendously.