Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient Discuss both the views with your opinion

Staying fit has risen debates and have divided people in thought groups. Some support the suggestion that the most ideal way to keep one self is to enroll in a gym or other similar fitness clubs; whereas, a few other state that daily activities as walking and climbing stairs is more than enough .Therefore, ahead of my decision, both viewpoints would be analyzed.

Considering the first view, proponents explain that most importantly, a gym or a fitness club offers afitness regime to individuals.In today's hectic lifestyle, people hardly have time to exercise and follow a fitness routine. When they join a gym, for instance, it becomes an inevitable part of the daily life and they are pushed to undergo a systematic fitness routine .Moreover,some need more than simple physical activities as walking.Those with obesity, heart disease or other health issues can have effective workout on treadmills and elliptical. This can help manyto prevent health issues at an early age.

On the contrary, those whostandby the latter opinion have their own claims. Most commonly, (linker)it is perceived that if individuals follow healthy habits as simple as walking orclimbing stairs, it would be extremely impactful on general well-being .Medical expertsadvice an average person to walk 10,000 steps a day to be healthy. These types can be recorded with a Fitbit or the Apple watch. Thiswould make people more aware to the importance of usual activities as walking, climbing stairs or even doing common physical household chores.This explains the lesser need for a gym or any fitness club (explanation).

To sum up and offer my position, I would support both ways or a combination of both to stay fit.

Although it is a personal choice, I would state that if walking orclimbing stress is enough, and enrolling in a fitness club can boost health and help to avoid some medical complications. By choosing any, we must keep in mind that health is wealth.