some people think that child's success in adult life depends on the way their parents brought them up . do you agree or disagree.

In general, people have this notion that parents play an important role in their children's future life depending on how he or she was brought up as a person. This essay agrees to the fact the guardian of children play a vital role in deciding a road path to his future. I will discuss how parents influence juvenile minds at very young age and then i will share few real life examples.

it is commonly believed that character traits of a human being is developed at a very young age, almost as young as a toddler. since parents are the only people who are around this adolescent age, they tend to mold or shape child's behavior for the rest of his life. His likeness and dislike will be influenced by the experiences of his childhood. A recent study by the renowned institution in UK showed that, young ones start to develop a personality behavior as early as 5 years old.The study further showed that most offsprings retained these personalities almost all of their adulthood life.

Caregivers should instill good values and teach good manners to their offspring. since these ethos go a long way in a child's life,one should be mindful around them. it is commonly said, “parents are the first teachers" and it cannot be any truer. We can understand this phenomenon from history. A look back in the past shows us that good parents produced great leaders of the world in the past. Many great leaders of the world were home schooled in their early lives by their parents for instance Winston Churchill.

In conclusion I believe that parent's upbringing play an invaluable role in deciding a child's future path. one should never overlook the care of their young ones.