Some people think that child's success in adult life depends on the way their parents brought them up . do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt that child's life is highly influenced by the parents and I completely agree with the notion that parents up bringing plays pivotal role in child's successful life. This essay will advocate my belief.

Firstly, child spends huge amount of time with their parents during their early age. so, the child's emotional inclination towards the parents are high compare to others. In early days normally child try to copy their parents behaviour in their life so good manner, behaviour,etiquettes and discipline learned in those days will play important role at adulthood to become successful person. Secondly, the children at tender age consider their parents as a role model and try to impersonate themselves as their parents. For an instance, a kid try to copy their parents style of walking , talking or dinning table etiquettes. thirdly, children's brain is at its best learning age whatsoever is learned during these days will stay forever with the children and disciplined learning will definitely leads to the path for success in child's adulthood.

On the other hands, during the teen age, the influence of friends are more compare to parents. In these day child will learn the social behaviour traits such a friendship which will allow child to build better public relations with other during their adulthood. Sometimes children's emotional inclination towards friends are more as they might have working parents. Moreover, adolescence's cognitive learing starts during their primary or secondary school in that case teacher's role is more important.

To conclude, different people like teachers, friends and parents plays important role in children's life at different stages. However, fundamental skills and behavioural traits learned from parents plays most important role for successful adulthood life.