Some people think that computer games are bad for children by all means while other believe that these games are contributing to children development.

With the rise Mordenization,a man has transformed his life tremendously. They has progressed from walking forefooted in the jungless to take first steps on the moon.Neverthless, there are some issue which remain irrelevant and as complex as ever.for instance,the given topic assert that computer games are contributing to children development?good or bad! Though this essay, i shall explore the dimensions of this topic through explain and assert and shape up my opinion by the end.

In one side of the argument there are people who belive that playing computer games improve the hand eye co-odination.children can lean various and visible attention skill.the focuse abilities of children should increase.they gain lot of knowledge about it.children can also increase concentrate level.they aslo have the sharp memory. They learn the lesson of multitasking.

On the another hand,it is also possible to make opposing case.it is often argued that children who playing vedio game they increase many health decease.they also do not concentrat their study.they do not want to play outdoor activities.they become more lazy.family connection has alos very week.they do not share any thing. They alway take heritage to express our opinion.

Nevertheless,weighing both the option,i believe that there is no single conclusion, still,i take this ground that an effective clop require both use of hand with in the limit so that it may not effect the facets of life.