Some people think that current environmental issues are global problems and should therefore be dealt with the government

while others believe that these problems can only be tackled by the individuals.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is indubitable to say that in contemporary era, environment is degrading at a higher rate and is becoming a worldwide issue.Fair amount of masses opine that it is the responsibility of government to solve this issue while others in contrast deem that individuals should come forward to protect the environment. This essay will discuss both sides along with my own opinion.

To begin with the former view, public authorities can impose strict rules and regulations regarding throwing rubbish on open streets.In addition,there should be provision of dustbins in every corner of city by the councils.What is more,government can start awareness campaigns by giving ads on TV about ruining of environment these days.As a consequent,it will awake people towards this grave problem.

On the other hand some people opine that it is onus of individuals to alleviate this problems.Firstly,they can plant trees in their homes.This will solve the problems of air pollution as well as global warming.Secondly, instead of using private vehicles they can use public transportation which can lessen the amount of fumes releasing by the motor vehicles because these toxic gases are the major sources which are deteriorating the environment.

In my opinion,government and people play equal role in stopping the environment from getting degraded. Masses should know their role towards clean surroundings and central authorities should also keep an eye on the people who are decaying the environment.

To Conclude,environment problem is becoming a concerning issue nowadays .An optimal approach should be taken by every human on this earth to alleviate this problem.