Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives.Others think that adult life brings more happiness,inspite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is indubitable to say that happiness plays pivotal role in human's life. A handful of humans believe that people can enjoy more in their teen period, however others in contrast deem that although adult life is full of responsibilities but it is the most joyful period.This essay shall delve into both sides of argument along with my own opinion.

There are various reasons to support the former view.Firstly,at this time children do not have any burden of earning money and fulfilling the dreams and expectations of family. Therefore, they spend their time in enjoying with friends and family without any stress in their life. Secondly, during this period all their needs are fulfilled by their parents, they have dreams in their eyes and a zeal to attain success which eventually is also a reason of their happiness.Thirdly, they have ample of time to enjoy each and every moment as they have no work pressure and any deadline to meet.

Turning to other side of the argument, adult life too brings joy in person's life.To begin with, this life makes person to live life on their own terms and conditions and are not dependent on others.Moreover, they are earning and can do whatever they want to do without anyone's interference.Not only this, This stage broaden their horizons, meet new people, fulfill their dreams which eventually is the reason behind their contentment.

In my perspective, both stages of life have their own pros because masses learn meaning of life during both periods.One is a formative period and other teach lessons and give experiences. Despite this, being happy is in hands of individual and optimistic nature can make the happy throughout their life.

In conclusion, person should enjoy every phase of life.Although teenage life is beautiful period of life which is free of tensions and worries but adult life also play crucial role in adding enjoyment in person's life.