Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, sports are the medium for healthy and fit lifestyle, therefore it plays an intrinsic role in human life as well as in community. However there are few dangerous sports which have negative impact on society and individual’s life, with these view in mind few people are against playing risky sports. I strongly believe that unsafe sports need to be prohibit in each country to ensure safety.

There are few risky sports which ensue in taking human life, not only player but spectators as well. For an instance, the car racing is the game in which racer risk there life by taking part in, there are few events happened in past in as per which they Racer lost the control on the speed went off the track and hit the fencing, which as a result injured many viewers and took away few spectators life and sometimes the racers life as well. Therefore country needs to outlaw such hazardous sports which allows civilian to put there and other life at risk just for some money and entertainment.

Moreover few sports are encouraging the destructive behavior in people and even in young generation, which indirectly taking us towards inhumanity. For Example, frees style wrestling is a sport, as per which both opponent in desire of win, try to harm each other that leads to severe injuries, in addition to that viewers get influence by these kind of fight and act similarly in real life situations. Not only adult but the children as well grasp everything and behave as it is. Henceforth to avoid such impact on society, this kind of sport needs to be suppressed.

To conclude, I strongly emphasize on banishment of the sports which are unsafe for sportsman as well as its spectators and also don’t encourage any good behavior in community. As legal prohibition will help country to protect the humanity and will save the humans life.