Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nature difficulties like pollution are extensive for a common man to solve is thought by many individuals. Others think that person can also contribute to minimizing these issues. In my opinion, these projects require a large amount of funds which can only be generated by government bodies.

Firstly, Government support is highly valuable and required for removing environmental problems. such as deforestation, contaminated rivers, air pollution in the major cities. all these can be prohibited on a major scale by authorities rule and regulations such as revising the guidelines for the industrial waste, ban on tree cuttings, and removal of old vehicles from the path and introduction with electric or CNG cars. Moreover, the authorities can also take part in cleaning by generating projects like clean Ganga initiative done by India to support the filtration of holy water. I believe these things require major funds which can only be generated by government control bodies thus, they have a lead role to play in detoxification of community.

Secondly, locals can act voluntarily by expressing the environmental concern, and make people aware of the society wastes. people can spread hands in cleaning the waste of the community and be responsible for the waste control by minimizing the household garbage. Furthermore, Individuals can help each other such as, green waste of kitchen can be used as decomposite to make the soil fertile, which will help the farmers in future.

In conclusion, both individual, as well as authorities, have own independent and important role to play in the removal of waste from the society but the money needed in them is always in excess amount, Hence administration has a prime part in decontamination of the region.