Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take actions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There different opinions in regard to the question of whether each person needs to act for solving environmental issues or not. The debates over this topic seems to consist of two irreconcilable camps. In this essay both sides of argument will be analyzed before a logical conclusion is drawn and my personal opinion is given.

On the one hand, environmental problems have global effect, therefore, governments should rise these questions and look for different solutions. For example, one of the hot issues is pollution in metropolises. The value of carbon dioxide is so huge, thus, a great number of people have problem with health, such as cancer or lungs disease. To solve particular this issue, a government should develop public transportation or motivate citizens to use other green vehicles, such as bicycles.

On the other hand, every individual has opportunity to reduce environmental problems and makes our world cleaner. For instance, a wasting is one of the global difficulties, but each person is counted here, therefore if we collect and separate rubbish properly, it will dramatically improve a waste material recycling process and reduce tons of non-recycling products.

In conclusion, there are merits of both sides of the argument. However, after analyzing all camps, my personal view is that every person should take care of environmental problems. Because it is difficult to see in daily routine, but our small steps can improve and make a live better. Given this situation, it seems that environmental issues are a calling topic and everybody should be involved to make our living place safer.