Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Factors to maintain good health is a subject which provokes both great enthusiasms as well as stark opposition, and at times these two become somewhat blurred. There are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, which we will discuss here.

On the one hand, those who support exercise is a vital factor for leading a healthy life say that it renders a number of benefits ranging from having a healthy lifestyle to keep yourself focus in your daily occupied routine. Besides, they claim that if a person commits to doing exercise daily then it will lead him to become more strong and active despite the fact he sometimes compromises his diet plan. Recent research in China suggests that by doing exercise daily will make the immune system robust. Therefore, people in china start a free training session in their gyms which is directly funded by the government which seem to bear testimony to this view.

Conversely, however, people who support a balanced diet as the main factor for a healthy life point to lead a healthy life which attributes to reduce the chances of illness and make a person resilient. Moreover, they think that it is by adopting a strict diet plan so one can achieve visible results in terms of good health.

Overall, it appears to me that the benefits of doing exercise outweigh the benefits of a balanced diet. After all, exercise helps you to remain active and focus and keep you moving in your hectic schedule. But a balanced diet itself has a plethora of perks which cannot be ignored also.