Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.”

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is commonly believed that in order to stay fit, the mandatory step is to follow fitness regime at the same time it is considered by many that keeping healthy food habits lead to a fit body. To be very precise, I opine doing regular exercise cut off on fat but diet cannot be ignored as it helps body to perform effectively. This essay will shed light on both the views.

First of all, nowadays it has been observed that due to hectic lifestyle and rotational shifts work habit leads to body cycle imbalance. Therefore, it becomes necessary to follow strict fitness routine. Moreover, doing regular exercise not only keeps the body fit but also lead to calm mind and soul. With the advancement of technology different yoga centers well versed with new equipments and gym has been emerged on great scale. In the recent years’ solution has been given to keep body enthusiastic and free from disease like heart attack. For example, a cricketer remains fit for long life as the game itself involves plethora of body movement and those who don’t exercise becomes obese and suffer from cardio disease. Therefore, nobody can ignore the fact that healthy body keeps away ill health and increase the life span.

Most importantly, it has been noticed that not only exercise but also maintenance of body also depend on proper intake of food. Diet not consisting of proper vitamins, minerals might lead to dissimilar disease and can also lead to improper functioning of brain. For example, deficiency of vitamin d in the body cause rickets and old age people mostly suffers from it. Thus, it is mandate to keep an eye on what the diet is consisted of. It is really important to take diet enriched with all kind of vitamins.

In my opinion, practicing aerobics, gymnastics keeps people healthy lifetime and keep their brain working properly without involving different medicines.

To recapitulate, I would rather say, unless you eat food enriched with all kind of vitamins and minerals, exercise will not impact effectively. So it is really important to keep balance between both.