Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Physical activity is considered to be most effective way by many in maintaining healthy life. On the contrary, some people believe that good health should be maintained by having healthy food. In my opinion, though both ways are equally good. However, striking balance between both of them is the most important factor in maintaining healthy lifestyle.

Many people believe that exercising regularly is the most important aspect to stay healthy. Working out frequently reduces unnecessary fat in the body & makes the muscles stronger. In addition to this, stronger & fitter body means that it can also recover quickly in case of injuries. For example, people who work out regularly when subjected to challenges involving physical stress like working for long hours in daily life can handle them with ease.

On the other hand, some people disagree with it. They argue that controlling the food intake plays the most important role in staying healthy. Their concern is that people when they get involved too much into physical exercise & body building often tend to consume artificial supplements to build bigger muscles. As a result of this, it is very likely for such people to develop serious health issues like Heart problems, Diabetes etc in long term. They believe that the human body needs various nutrients to stay healthy which should be consumed through regular diet particularly Vitamins, Protein etc and it is important to consume all the required nutrients in the body.

In my opinion, though both exercise & healthy diet are methods keep the body healthy, it is most effective when both of them are balanced as a part of lifestyle. To conclude, doing regular exercise & maintaining balanced diet need to co exist as part of life to stay healthy.