Some people think that the government should be responsible for crime prevention, while other believe that it is the responsibility of the individual to protect themselves.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As we know, the technology is making human being life very easy, as a result people are defending on technology to complete a few type of works such daily chores and communication. so, the technology is becoming a part of everybody’s life. however, some people don’t use technology to in their hobbies and works, so they don’t depend on technology. we descuss both views in this essay.

First of all, the chatting is a one of popular hobby since long time. however, since social networking sites come into the picture, netizens started using those site to chat and communicate. For example, so many people use Facebook to touch with friends and express their feeling. Thus, spending online is become great hobby nowadays. Another, interesting hobby is listing to music. The technology almost wiped out old way listing to music such live music and concerts. people started using smartphones and iPod to listen to music. As we discuss above, the technology changed the people life and hobbies, they tightly coupled with technology.